This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Who Are My Elected Officials?
Enter your house number, street name (name only), and zip code to learn who is representing your interests.

Cook County Directory of Elected Officials

Lake County Directory of Elected Officials


Who Is Running in the November 6, 2018 Gubernatorial Election?
To identify candidates running for all offices, see complete candidate lists for both Cook and Lake counties.

VIEW:  Cook County Candidate List

VIEW:  Lake County Candidate List

VIEW:  Post-Primary Election Report 2018 – Cook County


Wheeling Voting Area
Research candidates by high school – includes links to funding and other important information.


JB Pritzker (D) vs. Incumbent – Gov. Bruce Rauner (R)



IL Congressional District, US Senate

US Sen. Dick Durbin (D)
Not up for election

US Sen. Tammy Duckworth (D)
Not up for election

 IL Congressional District, US Representative

10th Congressional District
Incumbent – US Rep. Brad Schneider (D) vs. Doug Bennett (R)



State Districts, IL Senate

29th Senate District
Incumbent – IL Sen. Julie Morrison (D) vs. Barrett Davie (R)

30th Senate District
Incumbent – IL Sen. Terry Link (D) vs. Soojae Lee (R)

State Districts, IL Representative

53rd Representative District
Mark Walker (D) vs. Eddie Corrigan (R)
David Harris – Not seeking re-election

57th Representative District
Incumbent – IL Rep. Jonathan Carroll (D) vs. Mary Battinus (R)

59th Representative District
Daniel Didech (D) vs. Karen Feldman (R)
Carol Sente – not seeking re-election



County District, Cook & Lake

Cook County CommissionerDistrict 14 
Scott R. Britton (D) vs. Incumbent – Commissioner Gregg Goslin (R)



Village President Pat Horcher
Consolidated Election