This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Who Are My Elected Officials?
Enter your house number, street name (name only), and zip code to learn who is representing your interests.

Cook County Directory of Elected Officials


Who Is Running in the November 6, 2018 Gubernatorial Election?
To identify candidates running for all offices, see complete candidate lists for both Cook and Lake counties.

VIEW:  Cook County Candidate List

VIEW:  Post-Primary Election Report 2018 – Cook County


Rolling Meadows Voting Area
Research candidates by high school – includes links to funding and other important information.


JB Pritzker (D) vs. Incumbent – IL Gov. Bruce Rauner (R)



IL Congressional District, US Senate

US Sen. Dick Durbin (D)
Not up for election

US Sen. Tammy Duckworth (D)
Not up for election

 IL Congressional District, US Representative

8th Congressional District
Incumbent – US Rep. Raja Krishnamoorthi (D) vs. Jitendra Diganvker (R)



State District, IL Senate

27th State Senate District
Ann Gillespie (D) vs. Incumbent – IL Sen. Tom Rooney (R)

State District, IL Representative

54th Representative District
 Maggie Trevor (D) vs. Incumbent – IL Rep. Tom Morrison (R)



County District, Cook

Cook County District 15
Kevin Morrison (D) vs. Incumbent – Commissioner Tim Schneider (R)



City of Rolling Meadows
Mayor Len Prejna
Consolidated Election

President Toni Preckwinkle
Up for election, no Republican contender in Primary